Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Personal

Rektor

Axel Lagergren Jernselius – axel.lagergren.jernselius@edu.flen.se

Biträdande rektor

Stina Pettersson – stina.pettersson@edu.flen.se

Skoladministratör

Natalie Mathieu natalie.mathieu@edu.flen.se

Lärare

Fskk-åk1
Annelie Jakobsson – annelie.jakobsson@edu.flen.se
Linda Sterner – linda.sterner@edu.flen.se
Åk2-3
Johanna Johansson –  johanna.johansson@edu.flen.se
Ann Pedersen – ann.pedersen@edu.flen.se
Åk4-6
Caroline Einfeldt – caroline.einfeldt@edu.flen.se

Speciallärare
Nathalie Österberg – nathalie.osterberg@edu.flen.se

Idrott
Bashkim Shaqiri – bashkim.shaqiri@edu.flen.se

Träslöjd
Ulf Wallenberg – ulf.georg.wallenberg@edu.flen.se

 

Fritidshem

Madeleine Blom – madeleine.blom@edu.flen.se
Linda Sterner – linda.sterner@edu.flen.se
Lotta Jansson – ann-charlotte.jansson@edu.flen.se
Youssef Smiras – youssef.smiras@edu.flen.se
Ayman Khattab – ayman.khattab@edu.flen.se
Kamel Atki – m.kamel.atki@edu.flen.se

Elevhandledare

Linda Sterner – linda.sterner@edu.flen.se
Lotta Jansson – ann-charlotte.jansson@edu.flen.se
Youssef Smiras – youssef.smiras@edu.flen.se
Ayman Khattab – ayman.khattab@edu.flen.se
Kamel Atki – m.kamel.atki@edu.flen.se

Skolvaktmästare

Roger Karlsson – roger.karlsson@edu.flen.se


Sidansvarig: Axel Lagergren Jernselius
Senast uppdaterad: 2019-09-24 14:28:52